Reckless / Teen-X-Ray.

Reckless / Teen-X-Ray.
Teen-X-Ray (Musical group), composer, performer.

Machine-generated: 1. One Night Love Affair -- 2. She's Only Happy When She's Dancing -- 3. Run To You (The Joiners) -- 4. Heaven -- 5. Somebody -- 6. Summer of 69 -- 7. Kids Wanna Rock -- 8. Its Only Love (Captain Freeak & The Electric Blue Lizards) -- 9. Long Gone -- 10. Aint Gonna Cry.

Accompanied by digital copy of album cover.

Archived by the National Library of New Zealand in FLAC (10 audio files).

Converted from audio files to streaming audio format.

"Originally released on cassette by Plop Records 1994"--File host.

Noise, lo-fi and experimental music.

Released June 11, 2015.

Title from digital copy of album cover.

Recorded by Art Moonie.

King Squatty ; R. Barlow ; Art Moonie ; Sgt Dion of the Yukon ; Dusk ; Sexy ; Hot Rod ; Ace McSweeny ; Track 3 performed by The Joiners. Track 8 performed by Captain Freeak & The Electric Blue Lizards.

Recorded at The Homestead, Gordonton.

Source URL Archived copy available at the National Library of New Zealand

Related to
Digital Collection 81268192800002836 Alma Collection, File host (

[New Zealand] : [Stabbiesetc], [2015]
1 online resource
See original record

Click to request to view this item, access digital version (if available), and see more information.

Find the item in another New Zealand library

Use the interloan service at your local library to borrow the item.