4BY4 : percussion quartet / John Psathas.

4BY4 : percussion quartet / John Psathas.
Psathas, John, 1966- composer.
ISMN 9790674522090 (score), ISMN 9790674522106 (performance set), ISBN 9781877564789

Accompanying booklet contains performance instructions.

Percussion 1: kick drum tom-toms, china crash cymbal; Percussion 2: kick drum conga drums, hi-hat; Percussion 3: kick drum snare drums, hi-hat, tambourine (mounted), crash cymbal; Percussion 4: kick drum tom-toms, hi-hat, splash cymbal.

Duration 8:1min.

Staff notation.

Medium of performance - percussion, (players)

Related to
Publisher's website (http://www.promethean-editions.com)

Other Titles
4 by 4; Fourbyfour; Four by four
Wellington, New Zealand : Promethean Editions Limited, [2014]
1 score (viii, 28 pages) + 4 parts ;31 cm +1 booklet (vii pages ; 31 cm)
See original record

Click to request to view this item, access digital version (if available), and see more information.

Find the item in another New Zealand library

Use the interloan service at your local library to borrow the item.