National Party members of Parliament

National Party members of Parliament

National Party members of Parliament, standing on the steps of the General Assembly Library. Occasion unknown. Includes Apirana Ngata, George Forbes, Adam Hamilton, and Keith Holyoake (front row: third, fourth, fifth, and ninth from left). Also includes Sid Holland (middle row, third from left), and Joseph Coates (back row, far right). Photograph taken in 1937? by S P Andrew.

Quantity: 1 b&w original negative(s).

Physical Description: Film negative

Access restrictions
Partly restricted - Please use surrogate in place of original
Part of
S P Andrew Ltd :Portrait negatives
1 b&w original negative(s), Negatives, Film negative, Orientation: Horizontal image
See original record

Click to request to view this item, access digital version (if available), and see more information.


Purchasing this Item

This item is available as a high resolution download. A request to buy an image can take up to 10 working days to approve. It will depend on copyright and how the image is going to be used.

If this item has multiple pages, or is several items attached to a single record, you can use this form to order your copy.

Using this Item

You can copy this item for personal use, share it, and post it on a blog or website. It cannot be used commercially without permission, please ask us for advice. If reproducing this item, please maintain the integrity of the image (i.e. don't crop, recolour or overprint it), and ensure the following credit accompanies it:

National Party members of Parliament. S P Andrew Ltd :Portrait negatives. Ref: 1/1-018499-F. Alexander Turnbull Library, Wellington, New Zealand. /records/23091569

More information can be found in our terms of use.