Close message
Skip to content

EPIC vendors

As an EPIC member you can contact EPIC vendors for training, promotional material, usage statistics, technical support and general enquiries about their resources.

Vendor support for EPIC members

EPIC members can contact EPIC vendors using the contact details on this page.

Support for schools using EPIC

Find out about support for schools EPIC in schools — training, tools, promotional information

EPIC vendors contact details


Alexander Street Press

Contact

Reuben Sonn
reuben.sonn@proquest.com

Technical support

support@alexanderstreet.com

Administration support

Alexander Street Press admin
(username & password required)

Promotional and training support

Alexander Street Press resource centre

Website

Alexander Street Press


American Library Association (RDA Toolkit)

Contact

Katie Bane
kbane@ala.org

Technical support

rdatoolkit@ala.org

RDA toolkit

RDA toolkit help

Administration support

RDA toolkit (username and password required)


Ancestry Library Edition

Contact

Reuben Sonn
reuben.sonn@proquest.com

Technical support

tsupport@proquest.com

Administration access

Ancestry Library Edition administration access
(access this link from within a network that has been IP authenticated for access to your Ancestry Library Edition account)

Website

Ancestry Library Edition website

Promotional and training support

Ancestry Library Edition LibGuide
Ancestry 5-Minute Finds Series - YouTube


Bibliotheca

Contact

Chris Luxmoore
c.luxmoore@bibliotheca.com
027 914 1444

Website

Bibliotheca

Promotional and training support

cloudLibrary marketing kit


Bridget Williams Books

Contact

Tom Rennie
tom.rennie@bwb.co.nz

Technical support

collections@bwb.co.nz

Administration access

Email for monthly usage statistics
collections@bwb.co.nz

Website

Bridget Williams Books collections


Cambridge University Press

Contact

Marika Whitfield
mwhitfield@cambridge.org
+16 487 500 377

Technical support

academictechsupport@cambridge.org

Administration access

Administration access

Website

Cambridge University Press

Promotional and training support

Cambridge services for librarians


CoInfo

Contact

Joanne Verbeeten
pst1@coop.com.au

Website

CoInfo website
OECD eDatabases page


Credo

Contact

Jill Rosa
jill.rosa@credoreference.com

Technical support

support@credoreference.com
Credo help center

Administration access

Credo administration (user id and password required)

Website

Credo website

Promotional and training support

Credo toolbox


Digitales

Contact

Edward Krumins
ek@digitales.com.au

Technical support

info@digitales.com.au

Website

Digitales online resources

Promotional and training support

Digitales e-resources blog


EBSCO Information Services

Contact

Stephen Lowe
sglowe@ebsco.com
027 566 5278

Technical support

support@ebsco.com
EBSCO help

Administration access

EBSCO administration (user id and password required)
EBSCO administration user guide

Website

EBSCO website

Promotional support

EBSCO promotional tools

Training support

EBSCO training resources


Encyclopaedia Britannica

Contact

Ola Connelly
olac@eb.com.au
+61 2 9915 8800

Technical support

Jimmy Fan
jfan@eb.com.au

Administration access

Britannica user statistics (user id and password required)

Website

Encyclopaedia Britannica website

Promotional support

Encyclopaedia Britannica promotional resources

Training support

Encyclopaedia Britannica professional-development


Forward Learning (World Book)

Contact

Michael Brown
mbrown@worldbook.com.au
Cathy Hain
cathy@worldbook.com.au

Technical support

info@worldbook.co.nz

Administration access

World Book my account (user name and password required)

Website

World Book website

Promotional and training support

World Book support


Gale Cengage

Contact

Anis Ali
anis.ali@cengage.com
+61 3 9685 4125

Technical support

Lynette Lewis
lynette.lewis@cengage.com
+61 3 9685 4125

Administration access

Gale Cengage (user name and password required)

Website

Gale Cengage website

Promotional support

Gale Cengage support (location ID required for customised support)

Training support

Gale Cengage training


Healthy Life Media

Contact

Phil Ryan
phil.ryan@hlmedia.co.nz
09 484 1341

Technical support

Phil Ryan
phil.ryan@hlmedia.co.nz
0800 360 0582

Website

NZ Healthy Food website

Training support

NZ Healthy Food guide frequently asked questions


IGI Global

Contact

Nick Newcomer
nnewcomer@igi-global.com

Technical support

eresources@igi-global.com

Administration access

IGI Global librarian corner
(access this link from within a network that
has been IP authenticated for access
to your IGI Global account)

Website

IGI Global website

Promotional support

IGI Global librarian corner promotions

Training support

IGI Global librarian corner training
LibGuides


Infobase Learning

Contact

Jonathan Fredman
jfredman@infobaselearning.com
+61 2 4573 1994

Technical support

support@infobaselearning.com

Administration access

Infobase Learning administration access user name and password required)

Website

Infobase Learning website

Promotional and training support

Infobase Learning support


Kowhai Media (New Zealand Geographic)

Contact

James Frankham
james@nzgeographic.co.nz
09 913 9623

Technical support

publisher@nzgeographic.co.nz

Website

New Zealand Geographic website

Promotional support

Subscribe to New Zealand Geographic Connect weekly email


NewsBank

Contact

Louise Valier-D’Abate (Bezi Publishing Services)
louise@bezi.com.au
+61 455 864 860

Technical support

info@bezi.com.au

Administration access

NewsBank administration access (user name and password required)

Website

NewsBank website

Promotional support

NewsBank promotional support

Training support

NewsBank videos


Oxford University Press

Contact

Nami Thompson-Marnell
nami.thompson@oup.com

Technical support

onlinecustomerservices@oup.com

Administration access

Oxford University Press subscriber services
(user name and password required)

Website

Oxford University Press website

Promotional and training support

Oxford University Press librarian resource centre


PressReader

Contact

Matthew Hedrick
matthewh@pressreader.com
+61 410 765 307

Technical support

PressReader Help Center
Submit a support request

Administration access

PressReader administration access (user name and password required)

Promotional support

PressReader marketing and promotions

Website

PressReader website

Training support

PressReader demonstration
PressReader tutorials — YouTube


ProQuest

Contact

Reuben Sonn
reuben.sonn@proquest.com

Technical support

tsupport@proquest.com
ProQuest support
eBook Central support
ebooksupport@proquest.com

Administration access

ProQuest administration access
(user name and password required)

Website

ProQuest website

Promotional and training support

ProQuest tools and resources


The Royal Society

Contact

Natalie Blanchard
natalie.blanchard@royalsociety.org
+61 422 443 411

Administration access

The Royal Society manage your account

Website

The Royal Society website


Triton AV (Naxos)

Contact

Paul Merton
paul@tritonav.co.nz
09 826 3520

Website

Triton AV (Naxos) website

Promotional support

Naxos Blog