EPIC vendors

As an EPIC member you can contact EPIC vendors for training, promotional material, usage statistics, technical support and general enquiries about their resources.

Vendor support for EPIC members

EPIC members can contact EPIC vendors using the contact details on this page.

Support for schools using EPIC

Find out about support for schools EPIC in schools — training, tools, promotional information

EPIC vendors contact details


About3 Learning (previously Coinfo)

Contact

Joanne Verbeeten
jverbeeten@about3.com.au
+61 3 9495 7663

Website

Website
OECD eDatabases page


American Library Association (RDA Toolkit)

Contact

Ramon Robinson
rrobinson@ala.org
rdatoolkit@ala.org

Technical support

rdatoolkit@ala.org

RDA toolkit

RDA toolkit help

Administration support

RDA toolkit (username and password required)


Beamafilm

Contact

Darren Wilson
accounts@beamafilm.com

Technical support

Beamafilm help
info@beamafilm.com

Website

Beamafilm website

Promotional and training support

Beamafilm Librarians page
Beamafilm resources page


bibliotheca Pty Ltd

Contact

Chris Luxmoore
c.luxmoore@bibliotheca.com
027 914 1444

Technical support

cloudLibrary & cloudLibrary NewsStand
cloudsupport@bibliotheca.com
Comics Plus
support@librarypass.com

Website

bibliotheca website

Promotional and training support

cloudLibrary marketing materials
cloudLibrary training videos
Comic Plus training videos
cloudLibrary NewsStand marketing materials & training requests,
email c.luxmoore@bibliotheca.com


Bridget Williams Books

Contact

Maggie Blackburn
collections@bwb.co.nz

Technical support

collections@bwb.co.nz

Administration access

Email for monthly usage statistics
collections@bwb.co.nz

Website

Bridget Williams Books collections


Britannica Digital Learning

Contact

Bonnie Barr
bbarr@eb.com.au
0800 225 044

Technical support

Jimmy Fan
jfan@eb.com.au

Administration access

Britannica user statistics (user id and password required)

Website

Encyclopaedia Britannica website

Promotional support

Encyclopaedia Britannica promotional resources

Training support

Encyclopaedia Britannica professional-development


Cambridge University Press

Contact

Marika Whitfield
mwhitfield@cambridge.org
+61 487 500 377

Technical support

academictechsupport@cambridge.org

Administration access

Administration access

Website

Cambridge University Press

Promotional and training support

Cambridge services for librarians


Credo

Contact

Jonathan Fredman (Infobase Learning)
jfredman@infobaselearning.com
+61 2 4573 1994

Technical support

support@credoreference.com
Credo help center

Administration access

Credo administration (user id and password required)

Website

Credo website

Promotional and training support

Credo toolbox


Digitales

Contact

Edward Krumins
ek@digitales.com.au

Technical support

info@digitales.com.au

Website

Digitales online resources

Promotional and training support

Digitales e-resources blog


EBSCO Information Services

Contact

Stephen Lowe
sglowe@ebsco.com
027 566 5278

Technical support

EBSCO Connect
Log a support request via EBSCO Connect (an EBSCO Connect account is required)

Administration access

EBSCO administration (user id and password required)
EBSCO administration user guide

Website

EBSCO website

Promotional support

EBSCO promotional materials

Training support

EBSCO training resources


Forward Learning (World Book)

Contact

Michael Brown
mbrown@worldbook.com.au
Cathy Hain
cathy@worldbook.com.au

Technical support

info@worldbook.co.nz

Administration access

World Book my account (user name and password required)

Website

World Book website

Promotional and training support

World Book support


Gale Cengage

Contact

Anis Ali
anis.ali@cengage.com
+61 3 9685 4125

Technical support

Lynette Lewis
lynette.lewis@cengage.com
+61 3 9685 4125

Administration access

Gale Cengage (user name and password required)

Website

Gale Cengage website

Promotional support

Gale Cengage support (location ID required for customised support)

Training support

Gale Cengage training


Haynes Australia

Contact

Joe Panto
jpanto@haynes.com.au
+61 2 8713 1403

General & Technical support

sales@haynes.com.au
+61 2 8713 1400

Website

http://www.haynesallaccess.com


Healthy Life Media

Contact

Phil Ryan
phil.ryan@hlmedia.co.nz
09 484 1341

Technical support

Phil Ryan
phil.ryan@hlmedia.co.nz
0800 360 0582

Website

NZ Healthy Food website

Training support

NZ Healthy Food guide tips


IGI Global

Contact

Richard Illingworth
rillingworth@igi-global.com

Technical support

eresources@igi-global.com

Administration access

IGI Global librarian corner
(access this link from within a network that
has been IP authenticated for access
to your IGI Global account)

Website

IGI Global website

Promotional support

IGI Global librarian corner promotions

Training support

IGI Global librarian corner training
LibGuides


iGroup Australasia

Contact

Chloe Lok
chloe.lok@igroupanz.com
+61 431186080

General & technical support

support@igroupanz.com

Websites

iGroup
Medici.tv
Tezuka Manga Digital Library
New York Times


Infobase Learning

Contact

Jonathan Fredman
jfredman@infobaselearning.com
+61 2 4573 1994

Technical support

support@infobaselearning.com

Administration access

Infobase Learning administration access user name and password required)

Website

Infobase Learning website

Promotional and training support

Infobase Learning support


NewsBank

Contact

Louise Valier-D’Abate (Bezi Publishing Services)
louise@bezi.com.au
+61 455 864 860

Technical support

info@bezi.com.au

Administration access

NewsBank administration access (user name and password required)

Website

NewsBank website

Promotional support

NewsBank promotional support

Training support

NewsBank videos


New Zealand Geographic

Contact

James Frankham
james@nzgeographic.co.nz
09 913 9623

Technical support

publisher@nzgeographic.co.nz

Website

New Zealand Geographic website

Promotional support

Subscribe to New Zealand Geographic Connect weekly email


Niche Academy

Niche Academy Contact

Selena Montoya (for Niche Academy platform queries)
smontoya@nicheacademy.com

EnvisionWare Contact

Trish Mullis (for subscription queries)
trish.mullis@envisionware.com

Technical support

Niche Academy helpdesk
support@nicheacademy.com
Create a support ticket
Niche Academy Help Centre

Website

Niche Academy website

Promotional and training support

Niche Academy Help tutorials


Oxford University Press

Contact

Nami Thompson-Marnell
nami.thompson@oup.com

Technical support

onlinesubscriptions@oup.com

Administration access

Oxford University Press subscriber services
(user name and password required)

Website

Oxford University Press website

Promotional and training support

Oxford University Press librarian resource centre


PressReader

Contact

Matthew Hedrick
matthewh@pressreader.com
+61 410 765 307

Technical support

PressReader Help Center
Submit a support request

Administration access

PressReader administration access (user name and password required)

Promotional support

PressReader - tools for success portal
PressReader marketing and promotions

Website

PressReader website

Training support

PressReader demonstration
PressReader tutorials — YouTube


ProQuest (including Alexander Street Press & Ancestry Library Edition)

Contact

Reuben Sonn
reuben.sonn@proquest.com

Technical support

tsupport@proquest.com
support@alexanderstreet.com
ProQuest support
ProQuest status page

Administration access

ProQuest administration access
(user name and password required)
Alexander Street Press admininstration access
(username & password required)
Ancestry Library Edition administration access
(access this link from within a network that has been IP authenticated for access to your Ancestry Library Edition account)

Websites

ProQuest website
Alexander Street Press
Ancestry Library Edition website

Promotional and training support

ProQuest tools and resources
Alexander Street Press resource centre
Ancestry Library Edition LibGuide
Ancestry 5-Minute Finds Series - YouTube
ProQuest/Alexander Street Press EPIC member support page


RMIT Publishing (Informit)

Contact

Amit Pattnaik
amit.pattnaik@rmit.edu.au

Technical support

support.informit@rmit.edu.au

Administration access

Informit administration access

Website

Informit website

Promotional and training support

Informit user awareness programmes
Informit frequently asked questions


Storytime PODs

Contact

Sunny Arumugam
sunny@storytimepods.com.au
+61 1300 90 11 33

Technical support

support@storytime.com.au

Administration access

LOTE Online for Kids customer dashboard
(Username and password required)

Website

LOTE Online for Kids
in2Era

Promotional and training support

Access training and promotional support through the LOTE Online for Kids customer dashboard
(Username and password required)