The He Tohu exhibition at the National Library will be open on 27 to 29 December and 3 to 5 January from 9am to 1pm.

Come for a He Tohu tour from 12.30 to 1pm.

The shop, Home café and net.work space will also be open.

Ngā mihi mō te Kirihimete!

Day

Date

He Tohu exhibition

Monday 24 December Closed
Tuesday 25 December Closed
Wednesday 26 December Closed
Thursday 27 December Open 9am to 1pm
Friday 28 December Open 9am to 1pm
Saturday 29 December Open 9am to 1pm
Sunday 30 December Closed
Monday 31 December Closed
Tuesday 1 January Closed
Wednesday 2 January Closed
Thursday 3 January Open 9am to 1pm
Friday 4 January Open 9am to 1pm
Saturday 5 January Open 9am to 1pm
Sunday 6 January Closed